orla kiely soap.

Orla Kiely has partnered with Method to offer limited edition soap bottles available at Target.

Orla Kiely Soap at Target

Orla Kiely Soap at Target

I guess there are 4 different designs/scents available.  Of course, my Target only had 3 and was missing my favorite of the designs (a green pear pattern).  I picked up two for our main bathroom.  I’m sure I’ll be holding on to these bottles and refilling them for a while.

I’ve always loved Orla’s designs, but they’re a bit out of my price range.  I’m still kicking myself for not picking up anything when she partnered with Target on a home goods line a few years back.  These soaps are a great way to add some affordable Orla into your home.  Not to mention, the patterns fit perfectly in a retro bathroom.

(No, I have no affiliation with Target, Method, or Orla… I just loved these soaps and thought I would share)

This entry was posted in misc and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

